2020-2021 Board Members


CEO:   Bobbie Layton
Chair:   Kathy Ross
Co-Chair:   Erin Cragin
Treasurer:   Kay Milford
Secretary:   Shelby Pierce
Elder:   Stephen Grimm
Leader Chair:  

John Craft

Community Chair:   Stephanie Morris & Cathy "Cass" Fitzhenry
Member-at-Large:   Kasmira "Kazzy" Buchanan
Member-at-Large:   Kathy Fritch









For Information on Circles and
HER Community Events contact
the Community Chair at