LINKS:

ManKind Project:
New Warrior Training
for Men

ManKindProject.org

Heartland.MKP.org

LosAngeles.MKP.org

SanDiego.MKP.org

NorCal.MKP.org

SantaBarbara.MKP.org

 

Other Trainings Offered
by 3rd Party Organizations
that may be of interest

Vets Journey Home

Warrior Monk

Boys to Men

Mondo Zen / Hollow Bones

Healing Warrior Hearts

 

 

CIRCLES

HER Circles are open only to women who have completed the HER Weekend.

 

MIXED HER Circles are open only to women who have completed the HER Weekend as well as women who have completed other trainings such as Women Within.

 

OPEN Circles are open to all interested women (regardless of whether or not they have completed any trainings).

 

CLOSED Circles are not open to new members at this time.

 

Southern California

LOS ANGELES - SHERMAN OAKS AREA - HER Circle

Meets 2nd and 4th Mondays of the month. 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Contact: Debbie Sheiner

Email: debbiesheiner@gmail.com

 

LOS ANGELES - PASADENA AREA - OPEN Circle

Meets every Wednesday of the month. 7:30pm - 9:30pm

If there is a 5th Wednesday in a month, Co-ed Circle - MKP men are invited.

Contact: Kasmira Buchanan

Email: kasmira.b@gmail.com

 

SAN DIEGO - SOUTH BAY AREA (Bonita) - CLOSED Circle

Meets 1st and 3rd Monday of the month.

1st Monday is Co-gender - HER/MKP

3rd Monday is HER women only.

Contact: Faith DeHart

Email: kdehart04@gmail.com

 

SAN DIEGO - LEMON GROVE AREA - OPEN Circle

Meets 2nd Thursday of the month. 6:30pm-8:30pm PST

Contact: Stephanie Morris

Email: stephmorris1@cox.net

 

 

Northern California

MOUNT SHASTA AREA - OPEN Circle

Open meeting to introduce HER Weekend as needed

Contact: Carolyn Hernandez

Email: carolynhernandez@netzero.com

 

SAN JOSE AREA - OPEN Circle

Dates Vary

Contact: Katherine Mendoza

Phone: 408-242-5015

Email: katherinematoza@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Nebraska

OMAHA AREA - MIXED HER Circle

Meets 2nd Wednesday of the month at. 7pm

Contact: Leslie Wessel

Email: milchkopf@hotmail.com

 

 

Anywhere and Everywhere

ONLINE CIRCLE - HER Circle

Open HER Circle:
Meets Tuesdays at 3:30pm - 5:30pm Pacific / 5:30pm - 7:30pm Central
Closed at this time:
Meets Tuesdays at 6:00pm – 8:00pm Pacific / 8:00pm – 10:00pm Central
Closed at this time:
Meets Wednesdays at 6:00pm – 7:30pm Pacific / 8:00pm – 9:30pm Central
Mixed Circle:
Meets Thursdays (First and Third) at 6:30pm-8:30pm Pacific/ 8:30pm – 10:30pm Central
Open Circle:
Meets every 2nd Thursday of the month at 6:30pm-8:30pm Pacific/ 8:30pm – 10:30pm Central

Email:community@herweekend.net

 

 

 

 

H.E.R. Board Members

 


 

For Information on Circles and
HER Community Events contact
the Community Chair at
community@herweekend.net